Casual Encounters in Brakpan, Gauteng

Thursday, 17 May 2018
    A once off no strings attached Shag
Feel like shagging once off. Come over to my place, lets play with each other and have a good…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
    Horney woman looking for a horney Hunk
I am black 37 matured.Curvey, nice boobs and big round firm bums.A true definition of a perfect…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
    In training
Hi lady's. I am 29 white good looking male, I want to be able t please a women in every way and…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    White couple seeking fun
Hi we are a white couple m37 f24 looking for other couples or singles to have some fun with want to…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 5 February 2018
    Couple looking for 1st 3sum or other couple
Hi we are a white couple m37 f25 looking for other white couple or single male or female nb we have…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 28 December 2017
    Sex freak
To all Horny women in all your. Come lets have fun for free. I do anything for sex.sucking;rimming…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 25 December 2017
    Jong straight manne wat gespoil wil word
As jy 'n boerseun is en wil ekstra verdien vir die vakansie mail my. Ek het 'n venue en is…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  Sondag seks
Opsoek na 'n enkel dame, enige ouderdom vir NSA seks. As jy belangstel kontak my en dan vat ons dit…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
    Young beautiful girls needed for part time work
Hi im looking for young beautiful girls under 25 to do part time work.Pays well.Pls email or…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 6 October 2017
  FemdomPet
Looking to gain experience in Serving a Mistress in Oral servitude and others, day time fun and…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
    Some fun with a bored guy.
Hi ladies, here is Charlie, I am here to visit a friend. I am so bored right now any black…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
    I am a young man who like to have a great time with older women
I am looking for any older women who want try energetic young man who can live you with smile on…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
  Horny as hell
I will be in brakpan Thursday 13th f July pls contact me on 074 706 3139 as I'm looking to be…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Naughty ladies only
Ladies I need someone who will give me blowjob and handjob for R200 1 hour today.call me nw…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 30 March 2017
    White guy seeking woman and couples for fun times
Hey, I'm 30, looking for sexual encounters with ladies and couples. I can host in Heidelberg. Any…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 25 March 2017
    Looking for singles and couples to make porn vids.
Hey, i need to find out if there is any guys, girls or couples willing to shoot porn videos for a…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 11 February 2017
    Serious relationship
Hi am Maxwel age of 28 looking for a woman of of age from 30 upwards for a serious relationship dat…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
  Clean fun let me show you the ginga way
Ladys no relationship. if you need a companion a frend or just sex. I have many talents I'm dying…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 19 November 2016
    Need a top or verse coloured guy
Want fun with a cool coloured guy. Be top or verse. No fats or fems. Message me your digits. Im…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 11 November 2016
    Will pay
Am prepared to pay R700 for some fun White guy 19 years Include pic Can travel or do it at my place
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 20 October 2016
  25 wm brakpan seeking XXX fun
Hey all im a white male from brakpan.im clean and fun.also open minded.seeking some good clean…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 23 September 2016
    Willing to pay for anything
i have lots of money and am willing to pay for some real kinky wild fun email me if you are wild…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 5 September 2016
  Free sex
Want free sex from lady's only love any age any size any race fore full house sex 4play and 69 is n…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
    21 white male for nsa hook up
Looking for any women that wants some fun free ddf safe discreet maried welcome whats app me
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 1 September 2016
    Hi sexy women want fun nsa let me now
30 white man in east rand if you are board lets have a coffeeee and ae how it go nsa fun if you…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
    Nsa fun pvt place white man clean and like to have fun
30 clean man were pvt place looking for fun and if you in the mood looking for a man to help let me…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
    Women board let me now we can have some fun
30 white man clean and pvt in east rand looking for fun nsa let me now nsaloveyou1@gmail. Com
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 29 August 2016
    30 man clean in east rand looking for nsa women only
Clean white man in 30 looking for nsa fun women let me now pvt all the time nsaloveyou1@gmail. Com
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 26 August 2016
    Hope there is a women that like nsa fun for to day
30 white man looking to have sum fun to day if you are horny let play
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 13 August 2016
    White male for woman nsa
Hi looking for woman that wanna hook up today i have a venue plz be ddf im 21wm
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »