Men looking for Women in Brakpan, Gauteng

Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Hi to the matured ladies over 40 yrs to 70years
Hi i am only 37years old and i am willing to have myself with any lady of age 45yrs to 100years for…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Kort koekie om te eet
Ek is 30 wit man. Atleties, skoon, slim,21cm spier. As j wil ontwaak en plesier genit! Ek kort I…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 12 October 2018
    Young guy wanna fuck any lady
Located in dalview near carnival city, any ladies WhatsApp me 0625658714
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
    I offer free sex for horny ladies only no gays plz
If u want to hv fun in bed look no furthe am te right guy for u,3sum is welcome n anyrace…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
  Need suger mamy for fun end more im white guy
I'm u whit guy from spring brakpan need u suger mamy im 28 white guy afrikaans
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
  Any women hwho want sex partner
Im based in limpopo i like to meet a woman friends who can be friends with benefits i love sex any…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Allow me to sensually lick and suck your chocolate pussy...
do you enjoy having a guy between your legs as I will suck your wet pussy sensually and…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Hungry man
Services woman is my style
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 29 September 2018
    Nutsman
Moeg om jou man te smeek om kranen, ligte, deure of die dak reg te maak? Nie net doen ek al di huis…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
    Sexual frustrated
Halo I am 29 white male. I am married stay at home dad. Im looking for a married woman to have a…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 20 September 2018
    hi Ind male 25
Hi all looking for women any age nd race for fun if you want contact me for more info brakpan nd…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
    Looking for sex in exchange of cash
Hi Am Looking For Lady To Fuck Around I will Be @Brakpan 27-28 So I Need Lady To Fuck If Interested…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 15 September 2018
    Home alone tonight
Hi any ladies wana have fun tonight am homealone if interested give me a whatsapp 0621768128 any…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 13 September 2018
  Let me make you come in seconds
Single and Marriade ladies starving for sex just visit me, i promise you wont go hungry.
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 8 September 2018
    Fun
I am guy looking for a woman for NSA fun and no strings attached.Plz am not looking for something…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 7 September 2018
    White athletic hink to rent.massage fin etc
Contact me and tell me whats your desires and budget. We can have fun and more. Tour call
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 31 August 2018
    Let me make you cry!!
Single or Married ladies starving for sex im available.Can Host or Travel
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
    Quick fuck
Lunch snack. I need a very beautiful lady. Il host you. Will agree on payment. Drop your price and…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    Young stiff dick for any lady
Wanna please any lady. I’m horny as fuck!! All horny brakpan ladies feel free to WhatsApp or call…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    Mr stephan
Looking fr ladies to bfrnd with benefit. Fun. Whatsapp 0658503370 anytym. Ladies frm 22 yrs to 41…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 11 August 2018
    Urgent
I'm 29yrs looking for a girl btn 19yrs to 23yrs to have some fun with and I'm offering R150 any one…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 10 August 2018
  Eat foreign dick for free and good fun
Whatsapp or call for fun 0832976908
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Let me make you cry!!
Ladies who want to be fucked with a big cock just give me a shout, i wont leave you hungry.I can…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 28 July 2018
  Niaja guy for mahala ass sex fucking
Contact your pussy Dr when your pussy want dick 0832976908
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
  Let make it hot for weekend when u are horny
Cont me for free and mahala fuck 0832976908
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 19 July 2018
    Andry
Looking for skinny girl between 16 and 24 to have some fun willing to pay whatsapp me on 0714841256…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
    Ek is lus vir daai stukkie puzzy
Ek is n wit man , het nie n vrou nie , soek n witvrou om my geselsskap en so bietie sex
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
    Fuck affair
Come let fuck 0832976908
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
    Looking For Good and Clean Lady For Night
If You Clean n Nice Lady Any Age am Man Who Stranded from mpumalanga looking For Someone to…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 6 July 2018
    Need a men
…to fuck me who is will to pay m available tuesday n friday what me 0815657326 now.
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »