Men looking for Men in Brakpan, Gauteng

Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Let me suck that dick nice till u of load your sperms
I'm a straight man looking forward to give u a nice blow job. U may even fuck me
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 17 September 2018
  3sum or orgy
22 wm looking for men and groups of men for m2m fun and orgys 0647007136 whatsapp me i cant host or…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 31 August 2018
    My place
Hi looking for tops that I can bend over for, just a quick nsa fuck! Can also travel to your place!
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
    Im looking for black top guy with sexy body clean with huge dick
…I Wanna lick and nimple before you fuck me strong if you the guy get touch with me 0665653240
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 11 August 2018
    Loneley
Looking for NSA fun east rand any race WhatsApp 0645084578
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
    Tops or verse
Any top or verse guys in brakpan whatsapp me dont call 0791755528 any race
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 29 June 2018
    I'm 38 blk btm straight looking guy .. in brakpan eastrand of gauteng
I'm looking for blk top rent boys with nice body clean and have big dick too plz . I'm willing to…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 28 June 2018
    Young and fun
Hi im looking for a white male between 18 and 26 .im looking for a relationship and don't have time…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
    Looking for fun.
Ready and open minded I'm free at your convenience ready to please. For more information contact me…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 21 June 2018
    Hory white male for fun now
Im mid 30'swhite male, well hung, lotsa fun. Available for erotic masages, fun, all nights weekends…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Sunday, 17 June 2018
    Horny
Very submissave male ready to please and serve any clean cock, make me your fuckslave! I’m bottom…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    Free dick
Offering free dick to a woman who looking for a no strings attached sexual relationship. Call me…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
    Massages, fun, wm at your service
Im 39y old white male horny and ready, please contact me now
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Friends and fun
Guys around Boksburg, Brakpan , looking for fun, I'm vers, gwm, 49, fit, any age, any race. Leave…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Sunday, 29 April 2018
    Im blk btm looking for blk top around gauteng
Ola jents im 38yrs straight jita btm im residing in ekurhuleni area. Im looking for black top for…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    26 wm rent boy
So guys.im new to this.wana get my asshole pounded hard.whatsapp me for more info.N.B.no calls.
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
    I'm strictly black bottom looking for rent top blk with huge dick only
I'm into black rent boyz with huge dick and must be well built over 35 yrs old around eastrand in…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
    I'm strictly black bottom looking for blk top
I'm str8 blk btm over 35yrs im looking for black top with huge dick and must be well built and neat…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    M2m
Hi there I'm looking for a botom Or versatile male I'm 43 white 100kg 1.8m tall I love being…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Sunday, 14 January 2018
    im blk bottom over 35 and in closet , I need blk top too
Im looking for black top guy with very big dick be clean and well built .willing to compensate…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 5 January 2018
    I want a huge dick in my ass
Im straight looking bottom over 35 yrs - im looking for rent top blk with huge dick and nice body…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Sunday, 31 December 2017
    Huge dick wanted
Im looking for black top with hung dick to satisfy me age dont matters willing to compensate
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Sunday, 3 December 2017
    Flabbergasted
If you have the energy I have the stamina. Email me
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Sunday, 29 October 2017
    Any young guys want a bj 18 years and younger
Read above text and must be cute
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
    Sanza
I m 31 years old black discrete top looking for discrete bttm for fun, add me , no chancers…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
    Drag queen for renting
A group of four drag queens for renting. We also host, pick you favorite or fuck all four, no…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 22 May 2017
  Hot 4 drag queens to choose from..
Come, have fun.we suck.we fuck .we rim.you pay! We have our own place.no chancers! Simple business.
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 15 May 2017
    26wm rentboy
…with firm cock and tight asshole. Whatsapp for more info +27766711907
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
    Bottom For Top - Fun
Need a top who is confident and willing to have regular fun. I have my own place.
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 23 March 2017
    Mike
Eny girls looking for fun can whatsapp me. 0743275705
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »