Men looking for Men in Brakpan, Gauteng

Tuesday, 26 May 2020
    I want to suck that dick
Let me suck that dick nice until you ofload your sperms.
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 25 May 2020
  Take note: this is not a free service!! Services only avb to the executive male!
NEW IN TOWN, AVB DURING LOCKDOWN, TAKE NOTE: "THIS IS NOT A FREE SERVICES" services is…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
    Straight acting top
29 year old top Looking for a horny 16 to 20 year old bottom around tsakane who is clean a must…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
    Snuff fantasies
Looking for dominant tops with snuff fantasies, please contact me
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 22 May 2020
    Lets fuck for tonight
38 w/male first timer anyone welcome age don't matter from Brakpan
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
    Sucker weekend settings
M young black aged 32 willing to suck a dick so that some old note man can pour his sperms in my…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 21 May 2020
    Dirty Unwashed cock wanted.
If you want your Unwashed dirty cock sucked clean and have your cum load swallowed then let's do it.
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 24 April 2020
    Black cock
where are the chubby bottoms. Drop your teens
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 9 April 2020
    I'm btm lookin for a blk top with big dick
I'm looking blk top with nice dick and nice body to fuck me I'm willing to compensate a well build…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
  Mr PlayTime
White 40yr old male looking for any coulard or indian woman for some interacial private FREE fun No…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
    Btm here looking for top
Chubby btm looking for a top as a regular fuck buddy im in springs add me on whatsapp 0671987982
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 20 January 2020
    Planet fitness carnival
Any St8 discreet guys who gym at planet fitness for nsa fun. Let hookup. St8 discreet guy here just…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Sunday, 29 December 2019
    I need sexy top rent boy with huge dick
my fantasy is to get fucked by sexy mainly rent boy with huge dick who wear soccer shorts(skhindi)…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 22 November 2019
    Versatile guy looking for fun at Carnival Mall NOW.
Looking for a guy, any race, any age, let me suck you and come into my mouth, then let me give you…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Sunday, 27 October 2019
  19 yr old white guy
Im 19 yr old white guy. I just want dick for the first time. I'll really do anything you want. No…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
  I'm looking for a life time partner
Im looking for someone to share my life with. He must be tall light skinned 25-36. A home builder…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
  I'm 38 yrs btm guy looking for blk top guy with monster dick
I need a blk top guy like one in pic with clean body to drill me i can compensate as well…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 3 August 2019
    Chem play
Any guys from Boksburg and Brakpan for occasionally Chem fun? I can't host , all races welcome
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 2 August 2019
    My first time...
Im looking to spend some te with a bi or gay guy to fuck me for the first time and force a cock…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
    Friends Fun Social
50 yo white male looking to meet guys around Brakpan central and seroundings, for friendships…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 27 June 2019
    I'm looking for straight looking black top for friendship
im blk btm straight looking 38 yrs looking for black top top for friendship . I need simple guys…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 20 May 2019
    where are the black top boyz with huge dick I'm craving
I'm looking for clean well build black top guys boyz with huge dick dick for hard core lets talk…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Monday, 13 May 2019
    Singlehorny
Brakpan w m looking fun
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Thursday, 9 May 2019
    White tops wanted
Tops wanted white only Your venue 32 wm bi vers bear Send a mail with watsapp details
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
    Mr G
Ola guys around twn am visiting in twn nd if u would like some fun whatapp me at 0786579382
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Sunday, 10 February 2019
    White boys gay for pay
Hi I have 2 older gentleman looking for white rent boys, they prefer them uncut and not older than…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Friday, 28 December 2018
    I'm black guy btm looking for strictly blacktop guy with with monster dick
i need a blk top rent guy with sexy body clean with huge dick . i wanna enjoy that nice body I love…
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
    Im looking for black top guy with sexy body clean with huge dick
…I Wanna lick and nimple before you fuck me strong if you the guy get touch with me 0665653240
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Saturday, 11 August 2018
    Loneley
Looking for NSA fun east rand any race WhatsApp 0645084578
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
    Tops or verse
Any top or verse guys in brakpan whatsapp me dont call 0791755528 any race
Gauteng › Brakpan
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »